Jupitersaccordian

HEMALATA

Fear

Leave a comment

Fear

What is this emotion

that has taken over my soul

Who is the Lord that rules over

this feeling which has left

me so disabled

Why is it that my thoughts grow

so weary and life becomes dreary

a dark bewitching spell cast upon

me

I look at heavens above I look at the

hell within

How can I break free from the shackles of this

unsavoury bond

I ask as the bird of felicity prepares to leave

my heart and make its flight

towards the Gods above seeking for an answere

to my  solemn query

 

 

Leave a Reply

