Jupitersaccordian

HEMALATA

Come back…

Leave a comment

I want to find that girl again…

she would help me find love again

get me back on ma feet again

bring back the zest and zeal back again

I wish her to come here rea..al fassstt

her passion unparalleled filled  with vigor

how I revelled in her company

full of youth and in the pink of health

my dear cherie I want you back

I know you are listenin

yes the times were not good back then

but victory and glory was always in sight and achieved

so come back again !

lady ! the world is waiting to gift you the riches of abundance !

 

Sometimes you just have to call 

so thats exactly what I did listening to this mesmerizing track

tomorrow is a new day !

i do not own this video

 

Leave a Reply

